Sign In/Register to the Nokia Portal
Welcome to the Nokia Extranet Portal
for Alcatel-Lucent Services

Login to Alcatel-Lucent services including Partner Portal, Supply Chain Portal,
Order Management and OnLine Customer Support (OLCS).


The Partner (PRM) Portal will be unavailable on November 21st for the time indicated below due to a deployment:

CET: 5:30 AM to 11:30 AM
EST: 11:30 PM 20 November to 5:30 AM 21 November
IST:  10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
CST: 10:30 PM 20 November to 4:30 AM 21 November

Nokia Extranet Portal for Alcatel-Lucent Services

Login to access services including Partner Portal, Supply Chain Portal, Order Management and OnLine Customer Support (OLCS).

Log in
 
Username: Password:
                   
Please note that your password is case sensitive
Nokia employee login:    Click here
→  New User?
→  Forgot Password?
→  Need Help?
→  Contact Us
→  Nokia Extranets
Connect With Us
     

Content in the following Nokia extranet can be accessed by clicking the link Nokia Networks Online Services (NOLS). This support portal for maintenance customers enables you to review documentation, download software, open a care ticket, or access a support resource.

Top Terms of use Privacy policy Cookie policy
© Nokia Solutions and Networks 2017
'Nokia Customer and Partner Portals' , 'Alcatel-Lucent Customer and Partner Portals' , 'Registered User Login' , 'About this Portal' , 'User Name'