Sign In/Register to the Nokia Portal
Welcome to the Alcatel-Lucent Extranet Portal
Login to access Alcatel-Lucent services and applications such as Partner Portal, Supply Chain Portal, Order Management and OnLine Customer Support (OLCS).


System Maintenance/Outage (Revised):
Start: Thursday Dec 1 23:00 CET (17:00 EST)
End: Monday Dec 5 18:30 CET (12:30 EST)

Access to the Extranet Portal (Partner Portal, Supply Chain Portal, Order Management and OnLine Customer Support (OLCS) will not be available.

Direct access to several applications (including Ticketing, Software Downloads, Documentation) will continue to be available during the outage timeframe:

List of applications available via direct access

New User? registration will not be available during the maintenance window.

Extranet Portal

The Alcatel-Lucent extranet portal provides access to the Partner Portal, Supply Chain Portal, Order Management and OnLine Customer Support (OLCS).

Log in
 
Username: Password:
                   
Please note that your password is case sensitive
Nokia employee login:    Click here
→  New User?
→  Forgot Password?
→  Need Help?
→  Contact Us
→  Nokia Extranets
Connect With Us
     

Nokia has combined with Alcatel-Lucent. Read about the vision for the future. Content in the following Nokia extranet can be accessed by clicking the link Nokia Networks Online Services (NOLS). This support portal for maintenance customers enables you to review documentation, download software, open a care ticket, or access a support resource.

Top Terms of use Privacy policy Cookie policy
© Nokia Solutions and Networks 2016
'Nokia Customer and Partner Portals' , 'Alcatel-Lucent Customer and Partner Portals' , 'Registered User Login' , 'About this Portal' , 'User Name'